Star Trek: Seekers Bibliography


Star Trek: Seekers is a novel series from Pocket Books, created by David Mack, Dayton Ward, and Kevin Dilmore. It will be a sequel to the events of Star Trek: Vanguard and feature many of Vanguard’s characters, ships, and settings, returning two of that series’s recurring starships to the Taurus Reach for an ongoing mission of exploration. Seekers will be a return to Star Trek’s original ideology of “seeking out new worlds and new civilizations” and will center on the U.S.S. Endeavour and the U.S.S. Sagittarius as they explore the Taurus Reach. Unlike Vanguard, the series will not follow a serialized storyline, but will be more stand-alone in its approach.

  1. Second Nature by David Mack
  2. Point of Divergence by Dayton Ward and Kevin Dilmore
  3. Long Shot by David Mack
  4. All That’s Left by Dayton Ward

*Green text denotes that I have read the novel.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s