Star Trek: Stargazer Bibliography


Star Trek: Stargazer is a series of Star Trek novels written by Michael Jan Friedman. The novels are about the adventures of the USS Stargazer (NCC-2893), which was Jean-Luc Picard’s first command.

While not official canon, these stories can be viewed as a prequel to the television series Star Trek: The Next Generation.

  1. Gauntlet by Michael Jan Friedman
  2. Progenitor by Michael Jan Friedman
  3. Three by Michael Jan Friedman
  4. Oblivion by Michael Jan Friedman
  5. Enigma by Michael Jan Friedman
  6. Maker by Michael Jan Friedman

*Green text denotes that I have read the novel.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s